Skip to content ↓
Cropwell Bishop Primary School

Cropwell Bishop Primary School

House Captains

Our House Captains will be elected at the Hustings on Wednesday 28th September:

Air - Klara Prescott (House Captain), Willow Oxby (Vice Captain)

Earth - Oscar Fenner (House Captain), Delilah Cockayne (Vice Captain)

Fire - Maya Darby-Dowman (House Captain), Junior Cross (Vice Captain)

Water - Carys Powell (House Captain), Erin Marsland (Vice Captain)